Our team of teachers

Ignus has recorded content from the best of professors in the country



Prof M Prakash has been training students from Pune region for over 30 years. Several students have been benefited from the training he has provided and have won dozens of medals at International Olympiads. Ignus uses content from M Prakash Academy for its foundation and IIT JEE programs


Prof  A Jayarama was actively involved in the Mathematical Olympiads, he was the regional co-ordinator for Karnataka Regional Mathematical Olympiad. Ignus has recorded Prof Jayarama’s videos for the IIT JEE course



Prof. V. Aravinda Hebbar is a retired botany professor from MGM degree college Udupi. Ignus has recorded Prof. Hebbar’s lectures for its NEET course


Prof. Sudhaker Rao is the retired principal from Poorna Prajna College Udupi. He was a gold medalist in Presidency College Chennai. Ignus has recorded Prof Sudhaker Rao’s lectures in Zoology.


16x16 px Logo

Yermal Krishnamoorthi Bhat is a retired professor in Organic Chemistry at Manipal. Ignus has recorded Prof. Bhat’s lectures for Organic Chemistry for its IIT JEE and NEET programs


Prof B S Moodithayya is a retired professor from Mangalore university. He has authored various text books for students in Pre University years. Ignus has recorded Prof Moodithayya’s lectures in Physical Chemistry

16x16 px Logo

Prof Madhav Achar is a retired professor from Poorna Prajna College Udupi. Ignus has recorded Prof Madhav Achar’s lectures in Inorganic Chemistry.



Prof. G.G. Prabhu is the retired HOD in Physics in Canara Degree College, Mangalore. Prof Prabhu, well known for his physics teaching in Mangalore has recorded lectures with Ignus

pasted image 0 (6)

Akshay Bedhotiya who is a graduate in Engineering Physics from IIT Bombay and Masters from Bonn Cologne University in Germany has prepared physics lectures for Ignus